About Us

 

Full Members

 

ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND

Dr. Lance Forster

P.O. Box 1470

4666 E. Faries Parkway

Decatur, IL  62526

217-451-4983

217-451-4120 (Fax)

Lance.forster@adm.com

 


DUPONT INDUSTRIAL BIOSCIENCES

Dr. Milan Hruby

Route 141 & Powder Mill Road, P.O. Box 8040

Wilmington, DE  19880

302-695-2429

milan.hruby@dupont.com

BARTON 1792 DISTILLLERY

Mr. Terry Kieffer

P.O. Box 788

Bardstown, KY  40004

502-331-4817

502-348-0231

kpierce@sazerac.com



ICM, INC.

Ms. Jackie Lissolo

301 N 1st Street

Colwich, KS  67030

316-977-6350

316-796-0570 (Fax)

Jacqueline.lissolo@icminc.com


BEAM SUNTORY

Dr. Luke Adam

149 Happy Hollow Road

Clermont, KY  40110

502-215-2114

luke.adam@beamsuntory.com



PHIBROCHEM

Mr. Scott Gemmell

Glenpointe Centre Easte, 3rd FL

300 Frank W. Burr Blvd., Ste. 21

Teaneck, NJ  07666

608-527-2616

608-527-2681 (Fax)

Scott.gemmell@phibrochem.com

W5317 Highland Dr.

New Glarus, WI  53574

 

BETA TECH HOPS PRODUCTS

Mr. Bob Miller

1217 River Reach Drive

Vero Beach, FL  32967

404-909-5870

772-492-8807

Bob.miller@gmail.com

 


 

If you have any questions, please contact Dr. Kurt Rosentrater, Executive Director of the Distillers Grains Technology Council at karosent@iastate.edu

Distillers Grains

 

Animal Feed

 

Symposium

 

Scholarships

 

Links

 

Members

 

Contact Us

 

 

For more information, please see the following pages:

Members

Member Information

Membership Application

List of Full Members

List of Associate Members

 

Home

 

 

 

 

Distillers Grains Technology Council  2017.  All rights reserved.
Iowa State University | 3327 Elings Hall | Ames, IA  50011
[ph] +011-515-294-4019 | 
karosent@iastate.edu